Members

The Chilean Blueberry Committee brings together blueberry exporters of all sizes. Committee members are committed to maintaining the highest standards of food safety, quality and sustainability, and to developing the Chilean blueberry industry.

Members

Member benefits include access to relevant information at both national and international levels, as well as use of the Chilean booth in the most relevant produce fairs in the world.

Committee members have their fruit checked against the Committee´s quality standards. They have access to benchmarks and research on quality and productivity, and can also participate in seminars and workshops organized exclusively for members.

For further information:

Please call +56 2 24724783. You can also email Andres Armstrong at aarmstrong@asoex.cl and Julia Pinto at jpinto@asoex.cl.

Our member companies are:

 

  • www.agricom.cl
  • Diego Altamirano
  • daltamirano@agricom.cl
  • (56) 22 4313200
  • Guillermo Parr
  • guillermo@alfaberries.cl
  • (56 ) 9 98741215
  • José Said Nome Canobra
  • saidnome@yahoo.com
  • 073 2290396
  • www.core-export.cl
  • Alexander Tscherebilo C.
  • alexander.tscherebilo@core-export.cl
  • (56) 22 9454530
  • www.dole.com
  • Rodrigo Fuentes
  • rodrigo.fuentes@dole.com
  • (56) 2 27804100
  • www.driscolls.cl
  • Fernando Sagredo
  • fernando.sagredo@driscolls.com
  • (56) 9 7957 1032
  • Fernando Martino
  • fmartino@agland.co
  • (56) 9 56481693
  • www.eaf.cl
  • Diego Romero
  • diego@eaf.cl
  • (56) 2 27076200
  • www.frusan.cl
  • Orieta Ramírez M.
  • orieta.ramirez@frusan.cl
  • (56) 22657 33 00
  • Andres De Witt
  • a_dewitt@lafrut.cl
  • (56) 2 2784 2010
  • www.merex.cl
  • Oscar De Blasis
  • odeblasis@merex.cl
  • (56) 9 9820598
  • www.priagro.cl
  • Alejandro Mitarakis
  • amitarakis@priagro.cl
  • (56) 22 3771235
  • www.prize.cl
  • Alejandro Garcia – Huidobro
  • agh@prize.cl
  • (56) 72 22584880